Boulder Solar Alliance Members

CU-LASP:

Dan Baker: daniel.baker@lasp.colorado.edu
Greg Kopp: greg.kopp@lasp.colorado.edu
Mark Rast: mark.rast@lasp.colorado.edu
Tom Woods: tom.woods@lasp.colorado.edu

CU-JILA:

Juri Toomre: jtoomre@lcd.colorado.edu

NCAR-HAO:

Rebeca Centeno Elliott: rce@ucar.edu
Scott McIntosh: mscott@ucar.edu
Mattias Rempel: rempel@ucar.edu
Michael Thompson: mjt@ucar.edu

NOAA-SWPC:

Tom Berger: thomas.berger@noaa.gov
Bill Denig: william.denig@noaa.gov
Alysha Reinard: alysha.reinard@noaa.gov
Rodney Viereck: rodney.viereck@noaa.gov

NSO:

Frank Hill: fhill@noao.edu
Alexei Pevtsov: apevtsov@nso.edu
Thomas Rimmele: trimmele@NSO.edu
Valentin Martinez-Pillet: vmpillet@NSO.edu

NWRA:

Charlie Lindsey: clindsey@cora.nwra.com

SwRI:

Craig DeForest: deforest@boulder.swri.edu
Tim Howard: howard@boulder.swri.edu

Members-at-Large:

Ernie Hildner: hildnerse@comcast.net